The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: midwestref
Forum: Basketball Fri Nov 14, 2014, 01:08pm
Replies: 9
Views: 2,714
Posted By midwestref
So...what I'm hearing is... -we have team...

So...what I'm hearing is...

-we have team control on a throw in
-team control ends when the throw-in ends
-team control only begins again when a player secures possession of the ball
Forum: Basketball Fri Nov 14, 2014, 12:54pm
Replies: 9
Views: 2,714
Posted By midwestref
Ok, I see that POE...so once the throw-in is...

Ok, I see that POE...so once the throw-in is touched then we need to wait until a player secures control to start the count, right? because, according to page 70, player control inbounds begins team...
Forum: Basketball Fri Nov 14, 2014, 12:29pm
Replies: 9
Views: 2,714
Posted By midwestref
rule?

Rule reference? I'm looking at 4-12-2d & 4-12-3...
Forum: Basketball Fri Nov 14, 2014, 12:25pm
Replies: 9
Views: 2,714
Posted By midwestref
NFHS-10 second count start on inbounds?

I am having what I feel are conflicting answers to this question...on an inbounds play, A1 passes the ball, it is touched inbounds but no player secures control...does the 10 second count begin on...
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1