The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Members List
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

JP21 JP21 is offline

Official Forum Member

Visitor Messages

Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
  1. JP21
    Tue Aug 11, 2009 04:40pm - permalink
    JP21
    Quick question. A small dispute among gym rats. Offensive player (A1) pump fakes defender (B1) into the air.
    1. On A1's shot, A1 leans into B1 to initiate contact. Contact is sufficient. Play stops. What is the call if B1 was going straight up, arms extended in the air. Briefly went through the rule book, and it states defender is not in the guarded positon unless his feet are on the ground?

    Not knowing the answer here but if B1 has the right to his space to return to his original spot, and play stops due to A1 creating contact...what is the call. thanks

Statistics

Total Posts
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: Tue Aug 11, 2009 05:53pm
  • Join Date: Tue Aug 11, 2009

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1