The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Lacrosse

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 12, 2004, 10:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 4
When asked by Team A head coach for a stick check on opponent during dead ball, sidewall of head was found to be broken and taped. No penalty given, but removed from the game. Was this correct? I reffered to rule 1-8 of NFHS, a broken crosse is considered no crosse.

Secondly, during the above stick check, Team B head coach asked for a stick check on Team A. Do you administer second request immediately or at next dead ball?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1