The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 28, 2005, 01:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: minnesota
Posts: 154
Just want to note that there can be multiple "spot of first touching" spots. Rule 6.2.5.

So if K touches a scrimmage kick that is untouched by R beyoned the expanced neutral zone, say at the 5, 8 and 10 before the kick comes to rest. R has the choice of all three spots...
barring penalties.

Got enough bean bags!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:07pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1