The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 28, 2003, 05:20am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 45
A has the ball at B's 40-yard-line. A3 runs the ball so B's 30-yard-line, is about to be tackled, and makes a legal backward pass to A4, who advances the ball to B's 10-yard-line and is tackled by a facemask tackle. Would the penalty be spotted from the end of the first run, the 30-yard-line? We had that discussion at our association meeting last night. Anyone ever have that come up?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1