The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 27, 2012, 10:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 132
NFHS Question

On a completed pass does the receiver need to have the first foot that hits the ground inbounds or both feet. What if the receive jumps to catch the pass and both feet hit the ground at the same time and one is in bounds and one is out of bounds.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NFHS Question benbret Football 1 Sat Oct 27, 2012 09:59am
NFHS Question Skahtboi Softball 8 Thu Oct 13, 2011 08:38am
Question NFHS 46 agr8zebra Basketball 5 Fri Oct 31, 2008 05:56pm
NFHS question 55 IHSAref Basketball 4 Tue Oct 31, 2006 09:22am
NFHS Question #35 ref18 Basketball 16 Tue Nov 18, 2003 01:35pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1