The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 07, 2003, 09:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 223
Re: Re: Re: It IS OPI

Quote:
Originally posted by Bob M.

REPLY: No, he's not! But let's suppose that instead of A85, it was A58, an ineligible who is legally downfield. Then what's the story? Let's discuss what exactly are the restrictions governing A58 contact with an opponent? [/B]
The contact restriction beyond the LOS is the same foe ALL A players A58 or A85. No player whether eligible or ineligible can interfere with B's attempt to catch a pass beyond the LOS.
__________________
Steve
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1