The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 10, 2000, 11:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 80
Post

****Sorry wrong info**** Ok same game late in the game Team B scores to draw within two touchdowns so a onside kick is attempted. Ball goes ten yards then is touched by "R" team and then goes another 5-7 yards before R Team recovers. The head officail moved the ball back to the first touching by R Team Was this correct??

[This message has been edited by Smoke (edited September 10, 2000).]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1