![]() |
|
|||
![]()
The rule was changed to say that no free kick shall go out of bounds untouched by R. The
only change was that if K is the last to touch it (but R did touch it) it is no longer a foul. If the free Kick goes out of bounds after being touched by R it is put in play at the inbounds spot. Now just to confuse things. The fed made a mistake on their web page. They said it would no longer be a foul if a free kick went out of bounds untouched by R. They did correct this mistake, but not for about a month. Thus giving many officials the wrong idea. But when you get you new rule book it will say untouched by R. |
Bookmarks |
|
|