The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 05, 2000, 01:14pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 11
Question

I am relatively new to officiating football so someone please explain this to me. Team A lines up in PUNT formation and the kicker mishandles the snap (Muff). Is it now illegal for the Kicker to punt the ball? If so, can you point me to the rule in the manual?

Thanks!

------------------
Mike S.
ILLINIOS
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1