The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 13, 1999, 11:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 17
Question

This play happened in a game in a JV game.

4th and 15 at A's two yard line. A is lined up in scrimmage kick (punt) formation. The snap is low and A2 muffs the snap. The ball is on the ground when A2 kicks the ball from the A's endzone out of bounds at A's 19 yard line.


Using the Federation rule book, what do we have? A penalty or is it just B's ball at the 19 yard line.

I am curious so I can get this one right.

AJ
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1