The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 27, 1999, 02:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 17
Question

On a try for point following a TD from the 3 yrd line. Team A is lined up in regular formation (going for two). During the running play A1 is facmasked at the 8 yardline by B1. A1 is then tackled at the 12 yard line by B2.

Using the Federation Rule book. Where is the enforcement spot?

I marked it from the spot of the foul so the retry came from the 4 yrd line. Is that right??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1