The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 20, 2003, 04:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 223
It's legal along as it was handed to back or teammate who was on the end of his line at the snap and was not the snapper or adjacent to the snapper and behind the LOS. Or a lineman who clearly turned to face his goal line and one yard behind the LOS.
__________________
Steve
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1