The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 12, 2002, 08:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 710
80 is covered, therefore not on the end of the line. Eligible by number, but not by position. Now the A coach will yell at 88 and tell him he's supposed to be off the line - they'd practiced it all week. Ineligible receiver downfield. If he touches the pass, offensive pass interference. B gets their choice. 88 gets a few plays off to think about it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1