The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 07, 2002, 02:43pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 65
Lightbulb In Fed Rules...

...If the equipment infraction wasn't caught and whistled dead before play started, it isn't a foul.

That cost ol' Jim here a big play. However, they may have gotten that first down and fumble #10 may have occurred. Look at it this Jim, the wing just saved you from yet another fumble!!!! (LOL)
__________________
Snrmike
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:31am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1