The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 21, 2002, 02:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Situation:

Team A lines up and runs a sweep right. While the ball is still live, Tackle A77 who is trailing the play removes his mouth piece and the action is observed by the referee. Right or wrong, the referee flags the player for failing to wear proper equipment during a live-ball. According to the signaling sequence, this is listed as an unsportsmanlike conduct foul. Is this UC? Or is this a foul enforced under all-but-one?
__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:19pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1