![]() |
|
|||
batting
NF Rules 4th and 10 for team A. Team A is in punt formation. The punter fumbles the snap. The ball is loose on the ground behind the line of scrimmage. The punter kicks the ball while it is loose on the ground. Is this illegal and if so what is the penatly?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
FED: Batting helmets in batting cage | CLBuffalo | Softball | 2 | Mon Feb 12, 2007 11:23am |
Batting 10 in FP | Ol Blue | Softball | 24 | Mon Mar 21, 2005 10:44pm |
Batting out of order | Roger Bridges | Softball | 2 | Wed Dec 29, 2004 08:15pm |
Batting | JMN | Football | 4 | Thu May 15, 2003 10:22am |
Need Help on Batting!!! | Coach_Mike03 | Softball | 3 | Mon Apr 07, 2003 01:01pm |