![]() |
NCAA:
8-3-2-c The snap will be midway between the inbounds lines on the opponent’s three-yard line or from any other point on or between the inbounds lines on or behind the opponent’s three-yard line if the position of the ball is selected by the team designated to put the ball in play before the ready-for-play signal They can put it anywhere they want (if they ask the umpire nicely!) |
Quote:
In one game this season I had two roughing the kicker and one running into the kicker. The special teams coach asked (tounge in cheek) me if I use to be a kicker. |
Quote:
But I can't find where in the NCAA rulebook it says you can accept a penalty but decline the accompanying yardage. Can you tell me where it is? Thanks. |
Quote:
|
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:30am. |