![]() |
|
|||
NFL Rules....
Talking to a guy I work with, not sure what game.
Receiver was tackled behind the LOS while a pass was in flight to him behind the LOS and no flag was thrown. Did the officials kick it or did they get it right and why? What would be the NFHS ruling...
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
There are no rules and those are the rules. NCAA | JeffTheRef | Basketball | 6 | Sat Feb 07, 2004 11:01pm |