The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 16, 2007, 12:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 321
Mull it over

PAT. A lines up in the swinging gate (which doesn't really matter much in this situation).

A2 lines up 4-yards behind the line of scrimmage as a holder. There is a kicker also lined up.

Ball is snapped to A2, who has a knee on the ground but is not in legal scrimmage kick formation (not 7 yards behind LOS).

What things do you have to watch for, what rules apply?

Also, the center, who is on the end of the line, is number 30. What rules apply and don't apply concerning the center?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1