The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 01, 2007, 09:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 56
Another IW

NF This has not happened to me (yet), but with an inexperienced crew this year, I am preparing for the worst.

2nd and 10 from B's 40. Pass is complete to A88 at B's 20. QB is roughed and flag is dropped. After the catch, A88 fumbles and B15 recovers and begins his run. At this point, an IW is blown. What next?

Can the roughing be enforced? Can B keep the ball?
TIA
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:27am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1