![]() |
|
|
|||
2nd USC on Try
Saw this one last night, and I want to make sure it was properly administered:
A scored TD and both teams lined up for try. Nose-guard b61 smarted off to U and R, and got flag for his second USC flag for the night. Two usc fouls, 61 got the rest of the night off plus next week too. ![]() After a few posts, I'll post what they did. [Fed Rules: Added after TXMike's response] Last edited by golfdesigner; Sun Aug 26, 2007 at 01:33pm. |
|
|||
NCAA -
If the foul was after the RFP, it has to be enforced on the try. If before the RFP then the offensed team can take on try or KO. Must have been Fed as there is not 1 game suspension in NCAA for "simple" 2 UC DQ's. |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
Last edited by Ed Maeder; Mon Aug 27, 2007 at 01:49am. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|