The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 12, 2001, 11:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 28
Rule 3-6-11 covers this situation. I tend to agree with Middleman. The play run on 2nd down (which should have been 3rd) was in fact run with a rule misapplication in effect, and as such affected THAT play.

After my conference with B, we correct the down to 3rd, and continue from there.

Comments?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1