The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 22, 2006, 03:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikesears
I don't know that I agree with this statement. Look at Rule 4-3-7: When a team may designate the spot along the proper yard line from which the ball is to be put in play, it shall have the same privilege if the down is to be replayed or a dead-ball foul occurs.
*sigh* This is what I get for not looking at the next sentence. Thanks, Mike.

Jeez, this is the third mistake for me in as many days. Must be something about the air down here in Austin.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1