The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 12, 2005, 02:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Talking

A ball on the A-32 4th & 7. A is set up in scrimmage kick formation. Ball snapped to punter A25 who recieves the snap at the A-26. He steps towards the LOS and then to aviod a big rush, throws a pass to reciever A88. He catches the ball at the A-30. A88 turns and punts the ball down field where it is downed at the B-29. After the kick (with his kicking leg in the air) B29 dives to block the punt and takes out the leg A88 was standing on and does NOT touch the ball.

clock, down, any penalities?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1