The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 08, 2005, 08:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 156
Dumb question, if there is a face mask on a sack, is it penalized from the previous spot or from the sack? There is a similar play in the case book, but in the book it has the QB fumbling the ball, making it a loose ball play, so it would be from the previous spot. So what if he doesn't fumble? Can I get a reference?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1