The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 08, 2005, 06:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8
Something I have never seen, is this legal?
QB pitches the ball to running back sweeping right, the left guard pulls left, the back stops and throws a backward pass to the guard, #61, the ball is not touched by a defensive player, who now throws a forward pass to wr #80 and he in turns scores. Is this legal and the result a touchdown, or illegal touching by the guard?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:34pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1