The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 31, 2005, 11:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 252
NFHS and NCAA

If a punt is blocked and the kicking team recovers the ball behind their line of scrimmage, can they punt the ball again legally?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1