The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 08, 2005, 07:57pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 321
You have a safety. The pylon is out of bounds in the endzone. Rule 2-4. So if the ball touches the pylon, the ball is both in the end zone, and out of bounds. The kick is the force that put the ball in the end zone, so it's a safety.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1