The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 29, 2005, 10:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 201
The 2nd touching by R is only ignored if he was blocked/pushed into the ball or K bats the ball into him, correct?

Now if R was dancing around the ball while his HC was screaming to get away from the ball - we've all heard that coming from the SL - and it takes a wild bounce and hits R, we now have a live ball which K can recover, right?

WM
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1