The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 19, 2005, 08:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 97
A1 takes the snap and is under a heavy rush. He throws a forward pass from behind the NZ to A2 who catches the ball behind the NZ and as A2's being tackled throws a pass to ineligible A3 who catches the second pass beyond the NZ. Ruling and enforcement please!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:04pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1