The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 18, 2005, 08:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 45
K's ball, fourth and 10 from its own 20 yard line. K1's punt goes out of bounds at the 50 yard line. Before the ball is kicked but after the snap, R2 grabs but does not twist K3's face mask at K's 24 yard line. What's the call?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1