The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 05, 2005, 10:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
Quote:
Originally posted by BigGref
K's ball 4th and about 7 on their own 30. Snap is back, kick is blocked by R around the 20, ball scampers to about R's 5 when (a)R bats/muffs ball into endzone or (b)bats/muffs ball into and out of endzone, where bodies are everywhere and R finally gains possesion but he is on the end line. What do you got? and I'm sure yall won't screw it up as bad as we did, real bad.
I wish I could see the play or get more info but sounds like you have an illegal batting by R.
I would think K would accept this foul and have K 1/10 @ K -45. If they decline which we wouldn’t let them do, it sounds like the result of the play is a TB if the ball went out the back of the EZ and K would have 1/10 @ K-20 or TD for R if you rule R applied a new force recovered it in the EZ.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1