The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 01, 2005, 04:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 55
The way I read it, the only time you have this foul is if A (or K) INTENTIONALLY goes out of bounds. If A a receiver and is eyeing the ball trying to catch it, and ACCIDENTALLY steps on the sideline and then catches it inbounds, we do not have a participation foul.
Is this correct?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:24pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1