The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 25, 2005, 08:56am
I drank what?
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
Send a message via MSN to w_sohl
Question

K1 blocks R1, who is approximately seven yards from R2, into R2 who is signaling a fair catch. K1 did not drive R1 into R2, R1 simply lost his balance and rolled into R2 who muffs the kick due to the contact from R1 and K recovers.

Do we have KCI on K1, do we ignore the touching by R or do we have nothing?

[Edited by w_sohl on Aug 25th, 2005 at 11:12 AM]
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1