The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 23, 2005, 03:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 13
Question

No one seems to be able to agree about this play at my association:

Team A is Fg formation when the holder receives the snap & places the ball on the tee. Then the kicker picks the ball off the tee and runs for the TD. The holder doesn't hand it or pitch it to him. Legal???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1