The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 12, 2005, 10:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 945
Re: Canadian Info

Quote:
Originally posted by JugglingReferee
(4) Team A must line up with an eligible on the LS, but can have guys in motion hitting the line at the snap. In fact, the allowance is he can even be in the neutral zone! Keep in mind that our neutral zone is different than yours.
I know your neutral zone is one yard beyond the ball but does it also include the ball?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1