The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 11, 2005, 02:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
4th and 15 from K's 20-yard line. K1 punts the ball high and short. During the punt, K11 holds R11 at K's 18-yard line. R1 gives an invalid fair catch signal at K's 25-yard line and muffs the punt back behind the neutral zone where K2 picks the ball up and runs to K's 40-yard line where he is downed inbounds.

What are the results of the play and clock status?

__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:48pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1