![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
OT 1: 2 second half TO's + 1 OT TO = 3 TO's Now suppose they don't use any TO's in OT 1. OT 2: 2 second half TO's + 1 second OT TO = 3 TO's (i.e., the first OT TO does not "carry over) Again, the don't use any TO's in OT 2. OT 3: 2 second half TO's + 1 third OT TO = 3 TO's (second OT TO does not carry over) What if they use 1 TO in the first OT? Which TO is "taken" away. In other words, do they charged with a second half TO when they call one (meaning only 1 second half TO would carry over to the 2nd OT) or are they charged with the first OT TO, meaning they can still take both 2nd half TO's to the next overtime. Sorry if they is plain as day in the rulebook...I don't have one in front of the, and also, sorry to confuse you will all the O's and T's.
__________________
If the play is designed to fool someone, make sure you aren't the fool. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|