The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 07, 2005, 01:17pm
tpaul
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Guys,
I was reading about this in the other post and it was confusing read through there. The first of the 2 DPI is signal (33) and the second is USC (27). Is that correct?

So, if we called this penalty on B21 and he already had one USC, he would then be ejected?

Thoughts?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1