The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 14, 2005, 11:19am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Quote:
Originally posted by MJT
Quote:
Originally posted by kdf5
A1 is injured and treated on the field. A subsequently requests a time out. During the next down, A1 runs 20 yards for the go ahead TD. Following the score, B requests a TO so the coach may discuss A1's participation with the referee. Ruling?
This is an illegal participation foul. Enforce 15 yards from PS, and A1 must sit one play.
Not questioning your ruling, just questioning myself....

Does he have to sit for one play after commiting the Illegal Participation foul?

__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1