| 
			
			Hello all--
 I did not sign up for the STC weekly posts because I didn't think I could come up with a "fresh" play each week.  Anyway, here is one I thought of...
 
 A 1/10 from their own 35 yd. line.  QB A1 is running the option play.  While at the A 33, he pitches to RB A6, who carries the ball to midfield before he is tackled.  Before A1 pitches the ball, WR A15 blocks B5 below the waist at the A 42 yard line.  Ruling?
 
				__________________If the play is designed to fool someone, make sure you aren't the fool.
 |