The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 01, 2004, 05:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
Quote:
Originally posted by cmathews
wow lots of stuff happening here LOL...the first of which is first touching...at the R5 I say K85's "block" in the back is legal as they are attempting to get a loose ball...
This is not a legal block. K may only block in the back if it’s to catch or recover a loose ball that he may legally touch or possess. So while the ball is loose it’s still a kick and K can’t legally touch or recover it until the kick ends.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1