![]() |
|
|||
Had an interesting conversation with a JV coach last night. TD was called back due to OH. Player A put both hands under defensive players shoulder pads and pulled him to the ground. Coach went nuts claiming that it was legal because his hands were inside the frame. I responded with " no player shall grasp, grab,or block with closed hands inside the frame. He said that's horse**** and I didn't know the rules. I thanked him for that information and said you have two timeouts left.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|