The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 08, 2004, 01:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 45
I cannot find a rule to support an answer to this scenario. Does anyone have an answer that can be supported by the rule books.

K has the ball 4th and 5 from their own 10 yard line. The scrimmage kick is blocked by R1 and the ball rolls into the end zone. Both K2 and R1 simultaneously recover the ball in the end zone.

What do you have?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1