The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 25, 2004, 06:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 5
Team A is in punt formation, seeing that they only have 10 men on the field they send a player in. The player is nearing or at 15 yards of the ball when the ball is snapped.

They had the legal number on the line. Is there a foul here?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:18am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1