The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 24, 2004, 04:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 30
I'm not sure about the kick catching interference, but I do know that 6-1-5 states that the ball must touch the ground and cross R's free kick line before K can recover - it also states that the ball becomes dead. I don't think you would have kick catching interference - but I'm not sure.

The second play was correct.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1