The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 22, 2004, 04:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 12
On a play away from A's sideline wideout A88 comes towards
Defensive back B80. A88 attempts to block B80. B80 grabs the back of A88s jersey and rather forcefully "flings" him down, A's coaches start yelling for a flag. Is this a "no advantage gained, not a safety issue" no call? Or Illegal use of hands on B? Defensive holding? It was NOT at the point of attack.... just wanted some feedback
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1