The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 05, 2004, 07:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 97
NCAA RULES ONLY (Doesn't apply to NFHS)
A's ball, 4th and 3 on B's 7 going in. A 32, the runner, fumbles the ball at the 2 yd line and it rolls into the EZ where it is recovered by end, A 88.
Under the 4th down fumble rule, it is A's ball, first and goal at the spot of the fumble, B's 2 yd line.

When does the clock start and your rule support for your answer??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1