The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 26, 2004, 07:01am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Definitely not PSK. Foul is simultaneous with the snap. The snap is never beyond the ENZ. PSK requires (spot of) foul to occur beyond ENZ. Those of us who say we don't have a spot aren't remembering that a foul simultaneuos with the snap is a previous spot foul.

Reverse this for a moment.
If two player are in motion, which one fouled and does it matter?

__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1